05b2fc8d65 · chore: 更新技能引用名称并新增 yt-studio-auth-prep 登录脚本 · Updated 2026-09-30 02:22:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?